Early Entry Offer ends with 9 drivers taking advantage

So far the entry list has drivers from 5 different countries and three different Radical Racing regions.

Reigning 2018/19 Champion Jani Hjerppe, vice Champion Ian Roberts and third overall from last season Jeff Curtis have all completed their entries for the 2019/20 season.

Top UK Team Valour Racing have entered Kasper Jenson, who is currently racing in the UK Cup, with another Danish driver Nicholas Francis coming through.

Here is how it looks so far:

4 - Jeff Curtis GBR - D5 Racing Team

7 - Ian Roberts GBR - GulfSport Racing

8 - Steve Adams AUS - GulfSport Racing

17 - Jani Hjerppe FIN - Dream Racing

26 - Sean Simpson RSA - Dream Racing

55 - Fran Cush/Neil Clark GBR - GulfSport Racing

80 - Kasper Jenson DEN - Valour Racing

96 - Nicholas Francis DEN

Discussions are in progress with other repeat drivers and some more new faces, with the tyre offer expiring end of August more entries are expected over the next few weeks.

Online entry form can be found here and more information can be found here.